Meet Our Staff

Executive Staff

James A. Lappan, Sr.
Founder & President CEO

James-Lappan

(989)732-3274, ext: 209
office@lappans.com

James A. Lappan II
Vice President CFO - Office Manager

Jim-Lappan

(989)732-3274, ext: 201
jim2@lappans.com

Barbara J. Lappan Vice President
Director of Operations

Barb-Lappan

(989)732-3274, ext: 200
barb@lappans.com

Eric A. Lappan
General Sales & Finance Manager

Eric-Lappan

(989)732-3274, ext: 207
eric@lappans.com


Service and Sales Staff 

Visit our Service Page for more details.
 

Scott McLaughlin
Service Manager & Senior Technician

Scott-McLaughlin
(989)732-3274, ext: 212
service@lappans.com

Steve Mazur
Service Write Up & Parts Manager

Steve Mazur
(989)732-3274, ext: 204
parts@lappans.com

Gerry Trudeau
Senior Service Technician

Gerry-Trudeau
(989)732-3274
service@lappans.com

Ace Doercher
Service Technician Welding Fabricator

Ace-Doercher
(989)732-3274
service@lappans.com

Ed Marx
Asstistant Parts Manager & Service Technician

Ed-Marx
(989)732-3274
service@lappans.com

Gordie Cox, Jr.
Logistic/Transportation Manager Coordinator

Gordie-Cox
(989)732-3274
pudd@lappans.com

Rusty Maxwell

Sales & Finance Representative

Rusty Maxwell

(989) 732-3274 rusty@lappans.com